Highslide JS
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
RONNY PERSSON

Produktspecialist


Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:
EJE GRENNBORG

Produktspecialist


Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:
MAGNUS APPELIN

Produktspecialist


Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:
THERESE AHLQVIST

Försäljningschef
Produktspecialist

Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:
PELLE VESTERLUND

Produktspecialist


Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:
Stockholm, Gotland, Gävleborg, Västmanland, Dalarna, Örebro, Uppsala, Värmland

Tel:
: 08-564 738 51

ronny@panthera.se
Jönköping, Kalmar, Kronoberg, Blekinge
Orups sjukhus,


Tel: 08-557 608 75
eje@panthera.se
Skåne, Halland, Västra Götaland



Tel: 08-557 608 84
magnus@panthera.se
Stockholm, Uppsala, Västmanland, Östergötland



Tel: 08-564 738 52
therese@panthera.se
Västernorrland, Jämtland, Västerbotten, Norrbotten



Tel: 08-557 608 88
pelle@panthera.se
Highslide JS
Highslide JS
HELENA LEMOINE

Export / Marknadsansvarig
Produktspecialist

Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:

JAN BEBENEK

Produktspecialist


Utbildningar Demonstrationer
Utprovningar

Distrikt:



Stockholm, Gävleborg,



Tel: 08-557 608 77
helena.lemoine@panthera.se
Värmland, Örebro, Dalarna, Sörmland, Gotland


Tel:08-557 608 90
jan.bebenek@panthera.se
Du är här: start / kontakt / säljare

SÄLJARE / PRODUKTSPECIALISTER

VEM ÄR MIN PRODUKTSPECIALIST / SÄLJARE?

Ronny Ronny Eje Eje Eje Ronny Milja Pelle Ronny Therese Ronny Ronny Magnus Eje Therese Therese Eje Eje Ronny Milja Pelle Ronny Therese Ronny Ronny Magnus Eje Therese Therese
Panthera AB • Gunnebogatan 26 • 163 53 Spånga • Sweden • panthera@panthera.se • Tel: +46-8-761 50 40
>